Technomagick Sacrament

from by Hexenkraft

  • Limited Edition CD
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Hellfire Lexicon is a compilation of 3 Hexenkraft EPs (Hexenkraft, The Infernal Schism and Tones of Terror: Vol I). 15 tracks, 60+ minutes of furious horror synth glory.

    Includes unlimited streaming of The Infernal Schism via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out


from The Infernal Schism, released April 8, 2017


all rights reserved


If you like Hexenkraft, you may also like: